Latest MSFS News

The Ordination to Priesthood of the 2017-18 deacons is fixed as following:
Dn. Sanoj Plamthottathil, December 27, 2017, St. Xavier’s Church, Vattappara, Diocese of Neyyattinkara.
Dn. Noby Kottuppallil, December 28, 2017, Christu Raj Church, Valiyathovala, Diocese of Kanjirappally.
Dn. Justin Panachickal, December 30, 2017, St. Mary’s Forane Church, Karimannoor, Diocese of Kothamangalam. T
Dn. Simil Karuvelil, January 02, 2018, St. Jude’s Church, Karunapuram, Archdiocese of Tellicherry.
Dn. Jose Simon, January 03, 2018, Thuruthippally, Diocese of Palai
Dn. Abhishek Joseph, January 05, 2018, St. Joseph’s Church, P.G.Palya, Diocese of Mysuru.
Dn. Sijo Paul Kovilparambil, January 07, 2018, St. Antony’s Church, Ambattupalayam, Diocese of Sultanpet.